©2017 Alberta Elk Commission. Proudly created by thinktankalberta.com.

Tel: 1-780-980-7582

Fax:  1-780-980-7591

#101 - 5904, 50th St.
Leduc, Alberta
Canada T9E 0R6

FIND THE ELK PRODUCTS YOU'RE LOOKING FOR NORTH OF EDMONTON

NORTHERN ALBERTA

ELK RANCHES

 

Riverbend

Elk Farm

Riverbend Elk Farm

(403) 318-3426

riverbend@telus.net

Red Deer, Alberta

 

Riverbend

Elk Farm

Riverbend Elk Farm

(403) 318-3426

riverbend@telus.net

Red Deer, Alberta

FIND THE ELK PRODUCTS YOU'RE LOOKING FOR

CENTRAL ALBERTA

ELK RANCHES

 

Amberlane Farm

Amberlane Farm

Herman & Alice Bulten

(780) 986-3846

amberlanefarm@hotmail.com

25031 Twp. Rd. 492, Leduc County, Alberta T4X 2M6

Antler Hill Elk Ranch

Eleanor & Allen Saunders

(403) 227-2449

haremcentral@live.ca

antlerhillranch.com

36054 Rge Rd 281, Red Deer County, Alberta T4G 0G6

Providing Breeding Stock / Semen and Elk Velvet Antler.

Bear Creek Wapiti

Daryl & Niki Hiron, Roger & Judy Harvey

(403) 506-7204

nikihiron@gmail.com     harveyrj@telus.net

bearcreekwapiti.ca

Clive, Alberta

Providing Breeding Stock / Semen and Trophy Bulls.

 

Birch View

Elk Farm

Birch View Elk Farm

Randy & Susan Cannan

(780) 592-2259

srcannan@digitalweb.net

Box 39, Innisfree, Alberta T0B 2G0

 

Cheyenne

Wapiti

Cheyenne Wapiti

Randy Twerdoch

(780) 795-2512

carrotcreekseeds@gmail.com

Box 521, Carrot Creek, Alberta T0E 0G0

 

Elk

Elite

Elk Elite

Peter T. Lumir

(780) 372-2419

lumirp@outlook.com

Box 578, Bashaw, Alberta T0B 0H0

 

Essanee

Wapiti Farm

Essanee Wapiti Farm

Earl Trathen

(780) 712-2812

etrathen@cciwireless.ca

Box 6292, Edson, Alberta T7E 1T7

Golden Willow Ranch

Russell Gwozdz

(403) 784-2284

gwozdzrj@gmail.com

goldenwillowelkproducts.ca

RR1, Clive, Alberta T0C 040

Providing Elk Meat, Pet Products, Breeding Stock / Semen, Safari Bulls and Elk Velvet Antler.

 

High Country Game Farm

High Country Game Farm

Brad Chapman

(780) 963-5825

bradchapman144@gmail.com

30 - 52414 Range Road 30, Parkland County, Alberta T7Y 2M5

 

Inarut

Elk Ranch

Inarut Elk Ranch

Ken Szigli

(780) 387-5272

Box 509, Millet, Alberta, T0C 1Z0

KC Wapiti

Keith & Arlene Websdale

(780) 933-7817 or (780) 387-3522

awebsdale@hotmail.com or kcwsupervision@hotmail.com

RR 2 - 474066 - RR 253, Millet, Alberta

Providing Elk Meat, Safari Bulls and Elk Velvet Antler.

 

Kyle Stephenson

Farm 800

Kyle Stephenson Farm 800

Kyle Stephenson

(403) 357-8205

kyle9stephenson@gmail.com

Box 164, Bentley, Alberta T0C 0J0

 

Lake View

Elk Ranch

Lake View Elk Ranch

Darryl & Connie Johnston

(780) 608-6690

connie50@telusplanet.net

General Delivery, Bittern Lake, Alberta T0C 0L0

 

Lazy H

Ranch

Lazy H Ranch

Howard & Judith Bugg

(780) 723-3756

hjbugg@telus.net

Box 6033, Edson, Alberta T7E 1T6

Lost Trail Ranch

Lost Trail Ranch

Woodrow & Janet Wilson

(780) 745-2369

(780) 871-3080

ltranch.wilson@gmail.com

losttrailranch.net

RR#2, Paradise Valley, Alberta T0B 3R0

Maine's Game Farm

Peter & Bev Maine

(780) 514-7820

bevmaine@live.ca

Box 5351, Drayton Valley, Alberta T7A 1R5

MSW Farms

Tina & Mark Stewart

(403) 783-0226

mswfarms@gmail.com

mswfarms.com

RR4, Ponoka, Alberta T4J 1R4

Providing Elk Meat and Breeding Stock.

 

North View

Elk Farms

North View Elk Farms

Elsie & Ernie Klut

(780) 693-2520

15204 Twp. Rd. 542, Yellowhead County, Alberta T7E 3W2

 

Open Creek

Elk Ranch

Open Creek Elk Ranch

Charles Makofka

(403) 843-6195

makofka@telus.net

RR#4, Site 5, Box 13, Rimbey, Alberta, T0C 2J0

 

Pipestone

Elk

Pipestone Elk

Lykele & Nynke Miedema

(780) 312-4965

lykelemiedema@outlook.com

RR5, Wetaskwin, Alberta T9A 1X2

 

Purple

Elk Farms

Purple Elk Farms

Kenneth G. Ward

(403) 546-2432

kendar2b2@hotmail.com

RR1, Acme, Alberta, T0M 0A0

 

Rafter RU

Game Ranch

Rafter RU Game Ranch

Gordon & Carol Plumb

(403) 843-6813

plumbelk@albertahighspeed.net

RR1, Bluffton, Alberta T0C 0M0

 

Riverbend

Elk Farm

 

Royal Crown Ranch

Riverbend Elk Farm

Mike & Leanne McRee

(403) 318-3426

riverbend@telus.net

39053 RR 272, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 2Z8

Royal Crown Ranch

Dan Reitsma

(403) 885-4398

dreitsma@hotmail.ca

RR1, Site 4, Box 4, Blackfalds, Alberta T0M 0J0

 

Sandy River Farm

Sandy River Farm

Jerry Kuzio

(780) 603-1129

sandyriverfarm@live.ca

#24 - 4801 - 61st St., Vegreville, Alberta T9C 0A5

 

Shadow Rose Elk

Shadow Rose Elk

Gary & Colette Rose

(403) 442-2291

gcrose74@hotmail.com

Box 276, Trochu, Alberta T0M 2C0

Shooting Star Ranch

Christine & Barry Harrison

(780) 941-2274

shootingstarelkranch@gmail.com

shootingstarranch.ca

22054 - Twp Rd 502, Leduc County, Alberta T0B 3M2

Providing Elk Meat, Elk Velvet Antler and Elk Antler Mounts, Belt Buckles, Buttons and Ivories.

Sun Creek Ranches

Cliff & Melloddee Begg

(780) 388-3324

suncreek@xplornet.com

suncreekranches.com

PO Box 68, Buck Lake, Alberta T0C 0T0

​​

Thunder Valley Ranches

John & Christina Cameron

(403) 998-7907

john@thundervalleyranches.com or christina@thundervalleyranches.com

thundervalleyranches.com

Box 29 RR #1 Site 2, Winfield, Alberta T0C 2X0

Providing Elk Meat, Safari Bulls and Elk Velvet Antler.

 

Walkin' Tall Ranch

Walkin' Tall Ranch

Clint, Lynn & Jess Landals

(780) 785-2808

walkin_tall_ranch@telus.net

Box 35, Glenevis, Alberta, T0E 0X0

 

Wapiti L

Ranch

Wapiti L Ranch

Craig Corser

(780) 728-5934

craig@yellowheadwood.com

15117 Twn. Rd. 562, Yellowhead County, Alberta T7E 3S1

 

Wildridge Elk Ventures

(2006) Inc.

Wapiti Properties

Robert Such

(403) 861-0469

robert@wproperties.ca

wproperties.ca

60 Cheltenham Rd. NW, Calgary, Alberta T2L 0M3

Wildridge Elk Ventures (2006) Inc.

Dan Sych

(403) 672-7924

dsych@syban.net

Box 207, Hay Lakes, Alberta T0B 1W0

 

Wolf Creek

Wapiti

Wolf Creek Wapiti

Rick Stelter

(780) 723-6485

stelter.rick@gmail.com

Box 6164, Edson, Alberta T7E 1T7

 

Wild Ventures

Game Farm

Wild Ventures Game Farm

Todd & Jackie Veldhouse

(780) 325-2255

jveldhouse@cciwireless.ca

Box 613, Wildwood, Alberta T0E 2M0

 

Maine's

Game Farm